My introduction.Hoping to change my life here.

9DE1E114-803A-49A3-9BB5-3E9CCE787C64.jpeg
Hey guys and fellow steemians i am bishal sewa from a country situated in asia called nepal, which is a developing country and i think not too many people knows about it.we have mount everst and also we had a huge earthquake in 2015 by which most people knows nepal by.i am going to be in college late this year and i am 18 yrs old.i am studying to become a entrepreneur.

I like playing basketball and fotball, hobbies are visiting and getting to spend time with nature and historical places.i like play digital games too, i am always surrounded with friends and people whom i learn with.

I am from a middle class family and my dad runs a NGO for orphan children in which he provide them a home to live and a family which is us, i want to support my dad and the NGO and also be able to support myself and be able to pay my college fees.

Steemit is a website which is here to change lives and we are getting paid,which i heard from my friend who is already here which is sabaz who introduced me to steemit.i want to bring a positive change in my life and the life of my family so i am here, i humbly request the people here to support me and teach me as i am new here.thanks if you read this.
BE60ABC5-C670-4DE3-AE16-536208C8A145.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @baymaxme!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @baymaxme. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Thanks i will follow you and subscribe you in YouTube.

You're welcome! I hope the videos help you out! Feel free to comment if you have questions!

@baymaxme welcome, I see you are in hopes for Steemit to change your life. That is very possible but you need to get noticed!
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Congratulations @baymaxme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @baymaxme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59