You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduction @trashclub

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Choose the reply you like the most. A is a total lie but it Steems both relevant and irrelevant (in a cool way) at the same time. B. Is your average trashclub #niceguy type of reply but it would be more true to my random introductory comments if I were a member of the Steem Niceguy Trashclub.

A. As an "early adopter" of Bitcoin I remember looking myself in the mirror and wondering what I should do with my freshly mined coins. I could buy a hotdog with 100 coins and I am not kidding you. The local hotdog vendor accepted Bitcoin. Alternatively I could get my nose pierced for the show. Either way I would have 6,363 bitcoins left.

B. Welcome to Steemit bro. With a name like that it's obvious you're in the right place- a place where trash is curated by members of an elite club of swanky bastards who don't take no shit off nobody unless it's gonna get us an upvote and increase our relevant level of coolness on the blockchain and not so relevant to mainstream brainwashed types. Glad to have you along for the ride, bro.

Your family is cute, I am jealous I am not a hipster and let's make smooking cool again.

Disclaimer: This comment is not designed with the intent of being disrespectful. It's more like, WTF? I posted it because I made a quick judgement about you. I thought you could handle it without judging me. This is a very uncharacteristic rant for me but it is supposed to be fun. I hope I didn't overstep my bounds and you are having fun still.

Keeping it wierd, cause that's what we have to do.

Sort:  

downloadfile-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70