Introduce myself. Love Steem Community.

HELLO EVERYONE

My name is @bdphotographer .My other name Rimon.I am a student.I am studying in Computer Science Enginnering Department.I live in Bangladesh and my mother tongue is the Bengali language.I am a poor mother-father's son and I'm studying hard.My education is difficult to pay for my parents, so my favorite job as well as planning photography and how to decorate life.

My picture:
20180308_161047.jpg

I and my friends just enjoy:
20180216_154903.jpg

So once I can establish myself as a student, I can see videos from YouTube at once that a beautiful path to life is beautifully linked to the steemit community community.I am impressed by seeing that and finally I apply to open the account after steemit community accepts my account.And I am very happy to approve the account.I did not know how this community is working and how to post it, but you can learn how to post and post easily on YouTube.

Our college campus ponds and hostel pictures:
FB_IMG_1527500839574.jpg

Pictures of our college campus through beautiful landscapes:
FB_IMG_1527502142822.jpg

Our college Principal sir has arranged for drinking pure water:

FB_IMG_1527502173328.jpg

FB_IMG_1527502177673.jpg

I know that many of my feelings and writings may have been loved by many people, and many of them seem trivial.But I do not think of people because they must try themselves to beautify their life and move forward.I hope this is the dream community I am from the Steemit community.

                         So love everyone and be happy all day.

                  Don't forget to follow my blog,Upvote and Resteem my post.
Sort:  

@bdphotographer, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

many many thanks for information @introduce.bot ..i am read this post.really @pleasestop information very important in my steemit post and comment.
i am followed you.

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

thank you @steemph.antipolo and thanks for sharing https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw link.

How can i get help in https://discordapp.com/invite/7w3hJqw ?
please tell me.

Hello, bdphotographer! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for sharing this link.
i am followed you and @greetersguild ,,,, @newbieresteemday

Welcome to Steemit @bdphotorapher.

When I first came here I found the best way to spend my time was to leave quality comments on others posts that I liked.

They need to be genuine comments though so find posts you are interested in.

That is the easiest way to get noticed and earn some Steem at first.

Good luck!

😁

Welcome to Steem, @bdphotographer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to steemit. This is a great platform to meet people from all over the world. You do need to be patient as you begin this journey. It takes time to learn Steemit and to build a presence here. Most important have fun and enjoy yourself.

I hope I get the translation correct:

Sṭimiṭē sbāgatama sārā biśbē mānuṣēra sāthē dēkhā karāra jan'ya ēṭi ēkaṭi mahāna plyāṭapharma. Āpani ē'i yātrā śuru hisābē dhairya karā praẏōjana. Ēkhānē Steemit śikhatē ēbaṁ ēkhānē ēkaṭi upasthiti nirmāṇa karāra samaẏa lāgē. Sabacēẏē gurutbapūrṇa majā ēbaṁ nijēkē upabhōga karuna.

Yes, I will be patient with everyone and I will lead my life ahead but I need some help. but I do not know how I can get from? but I expect a lot from you and I can learn a lot from you so you can Help me move forward and
thank you sir @r2cornell

please reply chat my discord. @r2cornell

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

thank you. useful link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64