Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!


I'm new here and I would like to introduce myself to the community.
At the moment I'm working Art Director at @LimeSoda Vienna.
I design mostly Websites and Onlineshops but I'm very interested in design in general and I'm always trying to make things more beautiful.
My other passion ist Yoga. I started practicing Ashtanga Yoga 10 years ago and I never stopped. In 2016 I also started teaching Yoga Asana Classes. Currently I teach at the Yogawerkstatt and at the Surf n Yoga House - both located in Vienna. I am also a guest writer on the Yoga Blog "The Yoga Affair".

If you are interested in Design and Yoga you should consider following me. I will participate in some interesting Yoga Workshops this year, and I will also be a Student at a Teachers Intensive in Boulder, Colorado with Richard Freeman and Mary Taylor in July and I am planning to share my experiences here on Steemit.
In September there will be a Surf and Yoga Trip with the gang from the Surf n Yoga House and I expect to post some nice pictures at least ;-)

39.jpg
© Andreas Jakwerth


Hi Steemit!


Ich bin neu hier und würd mich gern vorstellen.
Momentan arbeite ich als Art Director bei @LimeSoda in Wien.
Ich gestalte hauptsächlich Websiten und Onlineshops, bin aber sehr interessiert an Design im Allgemeinen und versuche immer die Welt ein bisschen schöner zu machen.

Meine zweite Leidenschaft ist Yoga. Ich habe vor 10 Jahren begonnen Ashtanga Yoga zu praktizieren und nie wieder damit aufgehört. 2016 habe ich auch damit begonnen Yoga Asana Klassen zu unterrichten. Momentan unterrichte ich in der Yogawerkstatt und im Surf n Yoga House - beide in Wien. Ich bin außerdem Gastautor beim Yoga Blog "The Yoga Affair".
Wenn du an Design und Yoga interessiert bist, dann solltest du dir überlegen mir zu folgen. Dieses Jahr werde ich an ein paar sehr interessanten Yoga Workshops teilnehmen, außerdem bin ich für ein Teachers Intensive in Boulder, Colorado mit Richard Freeman und Mary Tailor im Juli aufgenommen worden und möchte meine Erfahrungen hier auf Steemit teilen.
Im September ist außerdem ein Surf und Yoga Trip mit der Gang vom Surf n Yoga House geplant und da möchte ich zumindest ein paar schöne Fotos posten ;-).

Sort:  

Hi beate! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Oh cool, Design und Yoga ist eine gute Kombination, bin schon auf deine Postings gespannt 😋

Willkommen im Steemit Netzwerk.

Füge doch den #neuhier tag deiner Vorstellung hinzu um unter den deutschsprachigen Steemianern gesehen zu werden.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest du deutschsprachige Videos, welche ein paar Dinge auf Steemit erklären: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

oh. vielen dank für den hinweis!

servus beate! ich mag deine designs! lg, rudi

dankeschön! das freut mich riesig :-)

I follow you. You follow me. 100% upvote.

Haallo Beate :) Grüße nach & aus Wien!

Congratulations @beate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted. Best wishes.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58