Hello! My Name Is..

Mabuhay! :)

My name is Arabelle. You can call me Arby. I am 24, currently working in Pasig City and I live with my parents in Cavite.

FB_IMG_1518941345542.jpg

A travel enthusiast.

FB_IMG_1518941373263.jpg

Adventure seeker.
Dreamer.

FB_IMG_1518958519790.jpg

Total foodie.
I am hooked with kdramas/english series (animes as well)
I read novels during my free time.

IMG_20180101_001017.jpg

And this is my family :)

I have 3 siblings - 1 older sister and 2 younger bros. They love to play VainGlory and ROS. My dad is a call center agent while my mom is a housewife.

FB_IMG_1518956476173.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by my cousin. I've been wanting to try blogging, and here I am now :) I just started exploring the community, and I found many posts with such great content which will surely help me/us to improve while earning. It's always fun to learn something new! I hope to get to know/ to make friends here.

FB_IMG_1518958424291.jpg

I would love to share my life adventures.. and creative side of me too (if theres any haha)

That's it! Thank you for reading! :)

--beaureveurbella

Sort:  

Hi Arby, welcome to steemit, Sana maging passionate ka mag post rito at minimize na ang pag FB bwhahaha dito ka nlng kasi maka earn ka pa dito at mababait mga tao rito :)

Hello! Thank you! Yes. Dito na ko magpopost :)

Welcome to steemit @beaureveurbella! Have fun with steemit.

Thanks, Jerome!

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hey! How are you doing? Followed you back. Thanks! :)

Welcome to this awesome community!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thanks! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit Arabelle!

Thanks! See you around!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a very lovely smile and big heart and I love to travel too.

Hi there, Joey! Thanks! ;) Where's your dream destination?

My Dream Destination is the United States.

That's nice! See you around!

hi, Arby ! it's nice to meet you here. if you like to adventure, my country have a lot place that you would see. it's beautiful!

Hi! Nice to meet you! Which country are you from? :)

I'm from Indonesia :)

Cool! Bali is quite famous there. Would love to visit and experience indonesia someday! See you around! ;)

Yeah, but there so many Place that beautiful like Bali, Such as Sabang, Weh island, raja Ampat, and many more. See you when you come here :D

Interesting! Yes. See you there!

Welcome to steemit!

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit, kabayan!😊

Salamat, kabayan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70