I JUST CAME IN TO STEEMIT...EMMANUELLA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515428319079.jpg

Hello STEEMIANS ....i celebrate everyone of you..


I thought since this is my first post in steemit that it will be nice of me to introduce my self to you all....

MY PERSONALITY/NATIONALITY:
My name is RACHAEL VICTOR..... I am about 20 years of age, and below 30 years of age..half NIGERIAN,(my daddy) and half SOUTH-AFRICAN(my mother).... But i lived most of my life in NIGERIA...
EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS:
I graduated as MANAGEMENT SCIENCE student ..who studied BANKING AND FINANCE from uniben.,.
MY HOBBIES:
    (1) i love reading and educating people with stored informations...


    (2) I love being quiet...

    (3) Dancing/and singing ...

    (4) FIGHTING a just fight for the purpose well being of humanity..be still lol not karating..

    (5) Making new friends...

    FB_IMG_1515428358459.jpg
    FB_IMG_1515428235950.jpg

    HOW DID I GET HERE..
    I was sitting at home watching zee world when my twin sister rosemary whispered to my left ear.....hey emmanuella you should join steemit you know......i was like please what is steemit again......i really wanted to know because nigeria have passed through cyber and internet fraud site which fraud almost the entire country....so i want to be very careful with site and business online....but she said its real that she has been on it for sometime now ....she showed me an alert of how she was paid from the site for just posting good and quality contents.....so i found myself here....

    But for my sake i am not in because STEEM SBD mindset but also to impact to steemit world with great content...

    My twinny


    FB_IMG_1515428147481.jpg

    I appreciate people like.....
    @timsaid
    @hr1
    @biophil
    @joeparys
    @photofeed
    @cubed3
    @ADSactly
    I am your follower

Sort:  

hey @beautifulangel,

I think it would be so cool for you to film your dances and post them on dtube. Might help you win big in the long term.

Congratulations @beautifulangel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit. Best wishes from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67