Introducing Myself! / Hola conóceme!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemian friends!! hows it going? I’m really happy to start this, my name is Wendys and I’m a young entrepreneur, in love with life, traveling and good food, I want to invite you to my lovely world, share my stories and and mishaps as a young girl.

​​IMG_4498.JPG

I was drawn or invited, if you wish, by my boyfriend @hzavarce, he’s been in these world for more time than I, and he shared it with me and I find it exiting and amazing !!

​​IMG_3851.JPG

Right now I'm going to college, soon to graduate !! I’m super excited, I’ve got a lot of projects I want to accomplish, travel lots, and make so many wonderful things. I’m a faithful believer of mind power, if you believe you can, then you will accomplish it! you set your own limit, come with me and join my crazy adventures and I will tell you every single detail of my life ! xD

IMG_5368.JPG

Some time ago I had a blog and during that process I realized how much I loved writing, relay my thoughts. And now with this platform I’m able to connect and share my thoughts and experiences with so many wonderful people around the world, and even be able to know what they thinks and hear their own experiences, isn’t it amazing !! ?? I love that we can all be connected no matter where in the world we are, and be able to know each other, its simply unbelievable !

​​IMG_5369.JPG

OMG ! I just cant believe the amount of excitement and joy to be doing this !! I already want to write so much more, and hear what you all have to say about it, will you add to my world ?

Common !! Join me !!

XOXO

To be continued…

IMG_5702.jpg


ESPAÑOL

Hola mis amigos de Steemit!, como estan?? me siento muy feliz de empezar esto, mi nombre es Wendys y soy una joven emprendedora, enamorada de la vida, los viajes y la buena comida, quiero invitarlos a conocer mi maravilloso mundo, compartirles mis relatos y vivencias como joven chica..
​​
​​IMG_4498.JPG

Me refirió mi novio @hzavarce, el lleva bastante tiempo en este mundo y lo compartió conmigo, y la verdad me parece super genial!

​​IMG_3851.JPG

Actualmente voy a la universidad, ya estoy pronto a graduarme! que les parece? estoy super emocionada por eso, tengo bastantes proyectos que quiero llevar a cabo, quiero viajar mucho y hacer infinidades de cosas, soy fiel creyente de la fuerza mental, si quieres puedes lograrlo!, el limite lo pones tu!, acompañame en todas mis locas vivencias, les contare cada uno de los detalles que vaya viviendo día a día.
​​
IMG_5368.JPG

Hace algún tiempo tuve un blog y descubrí que me gusta mucho escribir, relatar mis pensamientos, mi día a día, pero era algo mas personal, y ahora con esta plataforma me parece super genial que pueda hablar, conocer y compartir con muchas personas lo que estoy pensando y viviendo, no les parece asombroso??, conocer miles de personas por al rededor del mundo y poder saber que piensan con respecto a lo que estas escribiendo, genial! no?, todos podremos estar conectados, leyéndonos y conociendo un poco mas del otro!. simplemente increíble!
​​
​​IMG_5369.JPG

Oh por dios! que emoción me da hacer esto, ya quiero escribirles muchísimas historias, y ver que tal les parece cada una de ellas, se suman a mi mundo? vamos! acampañame.

Continuara…

IMG_5702.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bebacarrero! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much, appreciate it !! xD xoxo

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you !!! xoxo

Do you real? :)

Are you ?? hahaha

Nope. I'm just a fox :)

You need to share the food with me 😍

hahahahaha xD

Hi that food looks good. I am new to steem it. And my little brother too @allaboutbenjis. I will follow you.

Hello @elijahs welcome !!! :) we are three new steemians!! hehehe! thanks for the follow xoxo

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Thank you !!! xoxo

Welcome. I agree when you said you love good food, your first picture proves it. :) Enjoyed reading the post, have fun, keep writing about your adventure in life. Cheers!

Hi there@babacarrero, Those are some very nice pictures. Anyways,
Let me be one of the first to welcome you to steemit. Just post good quality content and post regularly. This will help you grow in the community.
1 upvote from me.
check out some of my posts if you get some free time @abbzykhan.
Have a Nice Day.

Congratulations @bebacarrero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you !!! xD

Hi Wendys... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... You are very pretty... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hello!!! nice to meet you and thank you very much !! xoxo

You are most welcome ...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.99
ETH 3705.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29