Introduction Post

Chemist,Writer, #teambeeah #Harrypotter #books

Hello there! I am Rabiat Abdulkareem, an organic care formulator ( beeahorganics), chemist and civil servant. I absolutely love reading (avid potterhead) and gisting which makes me excited about this site because I have a feeling this is my scene. I love the organic lifestyle so you can expect lots of organic tips from me.
Want to know more about me? Then you can stick around for more posts!
20180202_091955.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @beeahorganics! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks,i appreciate the advice and love 😉

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Congratulations @beeahorganics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! Your going to love it here. If you have any questions please do ask. Check out my profile if you wish @diljeetdil xx

Will do so thanks

hello, greetings from Venezuela.

Hello from Nigeria, thanks for reading

Hello from Nigeria! Thanks

Hey, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are royal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71