Achievement 1|| An introductory post of myself @beetees

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Hi steemians, my name is Uche Blessing Chibuzo, I am the first daughter in a family of 3 that comprises my father, and my lovely sister. Mum is late. I'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Imo State precisely.
IMG-20220417-WA0008.jpg
I am a 27 year old graduate of Banking and Finance from the great citadel of learning, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia state, currently serving my great country in Lagos State in Nigeria, West Africa.

Alongside with the service to my country, I take jobs on beautifying peoples' face for either birthday photoshoot, wedding ceremony, wedding anniversary and other ceremonial activities. In other words, I'm into the makeup artistry. I enjoy painting on both papers and humans and love to see my clients happy after each face beat or makeover.
IMG-20220417-WA0014.jpg
Making my client happy for a birthday photoshoot.

My hobbies are painting, dancing, singing, cooking and writing; which I literally enjoy doing these past years except writing. This is why I joined the steemit community. I dont want to just write in my room or diary but also for the whole world to read, I can't begin to imagine the fulfillment I will get from that.

As a young hustling fellow, I have invested on crypto currencies like ethereum and Tron which yielded me interest and I got introduced to Forex trade.

Forex trade seems like a worth doing business but wasn't easy at all cos it requires maximum concentration and I couldn't give in all that attention because of my side hustle.

I was, however, exposed to other legit side hustles like food vending, wig making and event ushering. This is because I hate being dependent and a liability to my family.

One of the most happiest moment in my life was my graduation day in college. It was a dream come true come.

I received so many gifts and awards on that day due to my selfless act of service as the assistant Class representative and Vice President in my Association (I have always exhibited the attributes of a leader right from high school days where I was the Deputy Senior prefect).

It felt like never leaving, seeing my successor in tears because she would miss me. But then I was fulfilled. I had friends and family members celebrate me like never before.

My main aim here is to write educative and meaningful post, originally from deep thoughts that will grow this community. I will adhere strictly to the policy guilding this community and will only do things to promote it's interest.

I was introduced to steemit by @beckie96830, a very good friend of mine. A sweet brillant fellow that loves bringing out the best in me.
IMG-20220417-WA0013.jpg

This is my introduction post, please kindly review.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading your quality contents

Thank you so much. You are so kind. I will definitely do my best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50