about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi,

I'm Brando and I have accomplished some pretty incredible feats:

  1. Signed up for steemit
  2. Once watched all 3 LOTR in one day
  3. Have canceled a "wave" with violent, horizontal, arm-slashing motion
  4. One time my car wouldn't start and I did not swear
  5. Can catch frisbees behind my back and between my legs
  6. Won a neighborhood dunk contest on 7 foot nets when I was a kid
  7. Play computer games from the early 2000's and am decidedly mediocre
  8. Mastered the skill of "seeing you first and looking away"
  9. Have a 28% win rate at video solitaire (one card)
  10. Picked the over on two NFL football games this year, AND WON ($40)
  11. Can read but don't enjoy it.
  12. Plan to make tens, maybe hundreds of dollars on crypto trading
  13. Middle of the road fantasy basketball owner
  14. A BIG part of my soccer team's success in winning a season-long beer race in 2014

That's pretty much it. Happy to be here and looking forward to collaborating with an up-and-coming community.

Sort:  

Very impressive! Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62