The way to get started is to quit talking and start doing.

Konban wa (Hello/namastay) steemians :)
My name is Awashesh rai @beingsteemer a writing enthusiast from one of the oldest city @VARANASI located in Uttar Pradesh state of India. And yeah I am a Civil Engineering student who admires natures beauty and humans creations.
The wind about @steemit reached my eardrums just two days back by my elder brother, and here I am writing my first ever this kind of post.
At the starting of this post I had no idea where to begin with, but I had this wallpaper on laptop which I thought of sharing as best way to start and lets see what steemit has got in pocket for me.

beingsteemer.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Beingsteemer its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thank you and you are the first in the list i hope you would also do the same :P

Great post! You got a follower in me! @beingsteemer

you too got a follower in me :)

Welcome to the Community, Beingsteemer ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

G'day @beingsteemer! Welcome to the platform :]

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/myth-cell-phone-use-causes-cancer-fact-some-probability

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71