Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, i am rebecca but goes by @bekky on steemit.
I am a lover of nature and i love to do my things as at when due but stands to be corrected wherever i might be wrong.
I was introduced to steemit by @steve1122 but was ushered in IMG_20170921_110021.jpgthrough a project setup by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I later surf the internet to know more about it.
I would love to meet people and make great impacts in any readers' life.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Welcome to Steem @bekky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks alot

Congratulations @bekky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bekky, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $787.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Ok. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit, Rebecca. It is good that you have people to show you the way. Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hello Bekky!

Good to have you here :)
I wish you good luck with success and lots of fun!

Ok. Thanks

Hi @bekky I am new to Steem as well. I wish you all the best on your journey through the internet and the lives that you will impact on through your writings. All the best to you!

Thanks. I wish u well too

Welcome to Steemit! I am glad to have you here. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85