BellaStella: Probably the first "animal" on Steemit with an OW(L)N blog... // Der Eulenblog [English/German]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First things first... HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE ON STEEMIT!

Zuallererst... Ein gutes Neues Jahr allen Steemianern!

Well now I am almost an adult, I am able to write for myself and do not anymore need much help of my creators. So some credits first...

Also, nachdem ich nun beinahe erwachsen bin, kann ich endlich für mich selber schreiben und brauche nicht mehr so viel Hilfe von meinen "Eltern". Trotzdem einige Danksagungen vorneweg...

I was invented from scratch by @ines-f who gave me a face, I was named by @twinner who got me my name "BellaStella" and I was brought to life by @pollux.one , who also thought me the first and important things, one needs to know in life. Also he brought me to Amsterdam, where I was able to meet and tweet to a lot of interesting people of the Steem community. (And with "tweet" I mean something totally different than the censorshipped platform where you can share 140 characters.) Probably I should call him my "mentor", but that is already done on steemit and wouln´t be that new...

Ich wurde von @ines-f erdacht und gezeichnet, Sie gab mir ein Gesicht. Meinen Namen habe ich von @twinner, der mich "BellaStella" taufte und auf die Welt gebracht wurde ich von @pollux.one, der mir die ersten und wichtigen Dinge beibrachte, die man im Leben wissen sollte. Er brachte mich auch nach Amsterdam, wo ich viele interessante Leute der Steem Gemeinschaft treffen durfte und mit diesen ein wenig "tweeten" konnte, wass für mich etwas völlig anderes ist als das Schreiben von 140 Zeichen auf einer zensurverseuchten sozialen Plattform. Wahrscheinlich sollte ich pollux meinen "Mentor" nennen, aber das wird hier ja schon getan und wäre damit nicht mehr soooo neu...

Just have a look at this amazing work (done by @twinner , THX very much)

Schaut euch dieses geniale Video an... (gemacht von @twinner , Herzliches Dankeschön!)

Here´s a list of my adventures so far:

Hier ist eine Liste meiner bisherigen Abenteuer:

1) The full creation process // Meine Entstehungsgeschichte
2) Learning how to cook // Ich lerne Kochen
3) Being ill // Das erste mal krank
4) Photoshooting: Glamour
5) Doing Yoga // Jogaübungen
6) Prepping for Amsterdam // Vorbereitungen für Amsterdam
7) Fighting the Blues // Traurigkeit bekämpfen
8) STEEMFEST

I probably should mention, that I am the only Steemian with a Steem-Logo tramp stamp. (hoping to inspire some of the nice other girls here...). Here you can see that tramp stamp AND @roelandp pinching me in my back... First I thought of sexual harrassment, but then I enjoyed the hug too much.

Ich möchte noch hervorheben, dass ich derzeit der einzige Steemian mit einem Steemitlogo als "Arschgeweih" bin. (Vielleicht kann ich damit das ein oder andere Mädel hier inspirieren...). Hier ein Photo mit dem Tatoo, UND @roelandp , der mir gerade in den Hintern zwickt. Eigentlich ist das ja beinahe Belästigung, aber auf der anderen Seite hab ich die Umarmung echt genossen.

I know, that I still have a lot to learn AND already a lot of plans for my future, I would like to know if the community has some ideas, what I SHOULD learn next. I will try to take these lessons, if possible and I will be grateful for your suggestions!

Ich weiß, dass ich noch eine Menge zu lernen habe UND ich habe auch schon einige Pläne für die Zukunft. Trotzdem würde ich gerne wissen, welche Ideen die Community hat, was ich noch lernen sollte. Falls umsetzbar werde ich versuchen die Vorschläge umzusetzen und wäre dankbar für jeden Vorschlag.

Follow me @bellastella, I will follow back!

Folgt mir @bellastella, Ich folge jedem zurück!

Sort:  

@bellastella I saw you first at @pollux.one's Steemfest post and I loved you already cause I love owl stuff and you were so so cute just so cute :)
Am also looking forward to your adventures I think you'll add some cuteness overload on Steemit :)
Good luck!

Thx a lot! It makes me very happy to hear that. Some of what I plan to blog may be disturbing to some humans, but although most of human behaviour is disturbing me also ;-)

@bellastella whatever it is I'm clickin' follow, I have a hunch this is going to be one good page :)

Did you know, that I already learned to cook? Probably I should take part in your challenge one day ;-)
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@pollux.one/bellastella-life-lessons-1-eat-or-be-eaten-the-perfect-omelet-uebersetzung

@bellastella hahaha I love that idea but am worried it might start a revolution so ask @pollux.one to join and put you on the pics instead cause there's also a cute frog being featured by @rebeccaryan in her entries :)

@bellastella you know what, I thought about this question last night and I just felt like I made a wrong decision giving you my last reply so I hope it's not to late and you let me make it right.

Behind this account is an owner so "everything is allowed here in Steemit " and if those adult posts are being accepted you're cute post shall also be so go ahead @bellastella, rock the Steemit Culinary Challenge World!

Besides, it's not you who'd be judge it's your food so I hope I haven't discouraged you yet!

This is so nice. I smelled racism in your first answer (against animals). But your second answer did the deal. It shows a strong personality to openly admit a wrong decision.

Still not sure what I should cook for the next time... something more "owlish"... perhaps mice-ragout. But probably I stick to fish for the next dish. ;-)

I am not discouraget at all... so much creativity!
Steemit brings to light the best parts of us! (and I am not only talking about alexanova)

Love
Bellastella

@bellastella replying to your nested comment below
I'm human I may err :D and not perfect so I could make wrong decisions,too.
As for racism no way I love animals so freaking much more so humans.

I'm happy you didn't get discouraged and we make announcements over the theme for each week. Yes, there's a theme every week so please check my page out on Fridays.

Steemit brings to light the best parts of us!

this part made me laugh as for alexa - I don't have a problem with her I muted her so I don't see her at all and it's okay :)

@bellastella Here on Steemit we like to verify HOT girls because there was a pretty girl Instagram era here on Steemit followed by the sock puppet era.
You meet both those criteria and some Steemians will be skeptical about your intentions here. Please VERIFY..
Just kidding!

Haha! I like that. Made me blush again! I once tried to join ganja-girls, but they seem not to have taken my request serious.

I guess having a steem logo tramp stamp + having hugged ned and blocktrades should be enough verification and proof that I am REAL!

thx a lot! Hoping to learn a lot on my own here on steemit!

Ich kann es kaum erwarten neue Abenteuer von dir zu hören Bellastella ;)

Ich hoffe bald neue Abenteuer zu erleben! Bisher war es ja schon ziemlich aufregend für mich...

Ok , I follow yoiu
Bella

Followed back ;-)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thank you so much! Been here for a while, but always dependent on that strange human male @pollux.one always trying to be a kind of father to me... now I have my ow(l)n blog and feel much more free and independent!

Thank you for posting @bellastella. You need no introduction...you were the model Amsterdam Fest attendee...very kind of you to take us along wherever you went. Yes...@englishtchrivy has said it best...we could use a cuteness factor here at Steemit and you are it. Let espirit de corp shine.

Welcome to Steemit...Happy New Year.

Thank you for your nice words. I really blushed for a moment... having white feathers this looks terrible.
Love
Bellastella

Schöner post @bellastella.Freu mich auf mehr.Gruß

Thx, there is a lot more to come!
Love
Bellastella

I'm following because I wanted to learn more. Anyway, I follow a similar namesake already. Just a comment about something that may need to be corrected in this post:
I was "inveted".....
:-)

Thx a lot about the correction. I am an owl and I am very young, so I am still learning...
OFC following back.

You're welcome and thanks for follow.

Welcome! (=・ω・=)ノ (◉Θ◉)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97