Belly Rub .1 SBD bid, give me a belly rub and get a 50% vote!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I like to get my belly rubbed and play a game, We have seen some new vote helpers pop up well I like to jump in and get a belly rub.

big_belly_linda_by_fatthoron-dak1gnx.png.jpg
Image Source

I am a baby belly bot at the moment my vote rounds are faster and might be cheaper with a little better ROI. Currently, I only have 4,562.019 Steem Power to help around. But with 1.5 Hour rounds, everyone gets to Rub My belly and win a vote.

My Votes are not that Strong... Yet!

Like I said above I only have 4,562.019 SteemPower, But guess what with a .1 SBD bid you will get a bigger chunk of my belly fat, it's not a big vote but it's something to make you smile no gambling here.

Stats:

Rub My Belly Bid .1 SBD or more every 1.5 Hour and Get a vote of 50% with 100% voting power. RUB MY BELLY

Bellyrubpower.PNG
At 100% Upvote

Of course, if more users send a bid you all share the vote. I can vote on your Amazing Posts and cool community giving comments!

I have a small belly at the moment but day by day I should get a magnificent belly than you can all Rub it!

All SBD will be added to my SteemPower spunk Bank to give you some!

It is fairly simple do the same thing as you do with @randowhale @booster and @minnowbooster but only have to start with .1 SBD to get a good chunk. (The start bid might change due to SteemPower Amount)

Remember I only let you Rub my belly every 1.5 Hour so keep a watch on. http://steemd.com/@bellyrub

Image Source

My Pops is @zeartul He is also setting up his steemit witness server and peerplay witness server.

Sort:  

Welcome my baby belly!

That's a great service :D

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 25.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @praful.

So, when do we get a bot that just buys into other bots?

Pay Whale-octopus some SBD and it will automatically invest it into the most powered voting bots. Randowhale, MinnowBooster, BellyRub, etc.

Sent 0.010 SBD and in the memo section added a link to be upvoted.

Please see the amount. to send you must send .1 SBD

It was 0.01 SBD when I transferred after that you update your post and make min Bid 0.1 SBD. I think there is no any refund process.

upvote.jpg

I don't like where this is going.
What if every whale / dolphin is setting up a bot and NO ONE ever votes what they like but anything random that gives them financial compensation.

This is going to be the death of steemit imo , the voting bots.
I used randowhale today and loléd when I got a 1.2$ vote , out of which I get like 1$ in half sbd half SP. This for 2sbd spent.

Why not just make a voting bot that takes back curation rewards? too greedy?

I think what you are talking about is randowhale is not profitable but if you notice its .01 SBD not 2. Also The amount you see is due to the price of steem as well.

I'm not completely sure what this even means, but I laughed my ass off at that whale photo. Thank you 😂 upvoted.

send .01 SBD and in the memo section add a link to be upvoted.

Oh my goodness kitty cat.

Oh, I wish to be in the cats situation now...who is that lady, send her to me to rub me...

I will try it out for my next post

No dont rub the belly people! We dont know where its been. XD

Welcome to Steem @bellyrub I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62