Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1521186993754-175205081.jpg

Hello and good morning to my fellow steemians.. I am Anyebe Gideon, a medical student in University of Port Harcourt.
I am a Nigerian. I have introduced myself before in January when I opened my first account. It was quite unfortunate for me that I misplaced my password after spending more than a month. Ever since then I tried to open a new one and confirmation became another barrier until now that my luck showcased again.
Details of the pathetic story about my formal account @excel6068 comes shortly.. But I must say this, I am happy to be back again!

Sort:  

Hey Anyebe ! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @ben-cheke, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome here wish you have a good time

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!

Don't worry you're not alone . I had the exact same thing originally as well haha . Welcome back:)

Congratulations @ben-cheke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66