Dear Steemit, My Name Is Beneform

Hello Steemians! My name is Beneform. I’ve been lurking around Steemit for the past two months. Some of you may have already seen me upvoting, commenting, and posting.

Some things about me. I generally prefer to stay anonymous, but some non-essential facts about me. I am currently a college student studying business. I live somewhere in the United States and my favorite treat is a lava cookie – they do heal all status effects after all.
Chocolate Lava Cookie.jpg

I discovered Steemit after doing research on blockchains and cryptocurrencies. I thought the concept was pretty cool, so I joined. Little did I know, that it was really cool.

I have a love affair with technology and consider myself an amateur futurist, although I would never dare put myself in the big leagues. In some ways, my passion for technology lead me to blockchain.

I also like play videogames (very big into strategy 4X), read books and manga, travel, and occasionally go out on a stroll to think and self-reflect while listening to music.

Oh yeah, these are my two helpers, Big Panda and Little Panda (yeah, very creative names). They will be doing things I cannot physically do like interacting with cavemen, blowing stuff up, or time travelling.
Panda Borthers Introduction.png
Anyways, I hope everyone has a wonder week!


Steemit Endslate.png

Sort:  

happy to have you here on steemit :)

Thank you :)

Lava cookie looks awesome, I bet the taste is the same!

The important part is texture and the ice cream :)

Hahaha. Hello Beneform! Enjoy your stay! 😊

Good. Hope to meet you soon, then.

Anything to make the Panda Brothers happy!

I've been listening to my husband rave about Steemit for a month now, so it's my turn to check it out.
This was my first "intro" read -- you've inspired me. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48