INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
I'm Chibuzor Benjamin Chidubem but my hommies call me bennygrey, while my friends elsewhere call me cheeiiben. I prefer cheeiiben because it is the combination of my three names. Chee-chidubem, chii-chibuzor, ben-benjamin.
I'm currently a student at the University of Uyo, studying Civil Engineering. As a civil engineering
images-1.jpg
Construction-Sites-can-Cause-Injuries-to-Non-Workers.jpg
20180130_090844.jpg
Student, designing is fun so I have a little knowledge of how to design using AUTOCAD, ORION and currently learning how to design using REVIT cox learning never ends
IMG_20161111_134418.jpg
IMG_20170315_143941.jpg
About my other life
I'm funny, jovial, outspoken but I dunno if am an introvert or extrovert. I love listening to music because music says what word's can't express. I spend most of my time learning how to design new structures (especially steel structure using Euro code 3) and watching football match. I love football and a stunch fan of Manchester United
20180130_092138.jpg
Finally I believe joining steemit is a good opportunity for me to show my dexterity, relate my experience in building construction and design to the world. Thanks to @Solomonwise for informing me about steemit.
20180130_090712.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks I appreciate you

Welcome to steemit,you'll love it here @bennygrey

Thanks @mapetit ....I appreciate you... u can help resteem

Welcome on board bro.. Hope to see more of your works. Steemit is a place where you can turn your dreams to reality. Make friends and enjoy your time here.

Welcome bro to steemit and hustle well

Welcome to steemit, @bennygrey! Post good original content... and you won't go wrong! All the best... Have fun!!

Wow....thanks at @ackhoo I appreciate you

Welcome to Steemit 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55