**INTRO TO THE WORLD OF STEEMIT**

Greetings Steemians!!
IMG_20180106_133615_642.JPG
It's my first post on steemit as I was recently introduced by @royalrose (seems like she knew what I really needed at the moment…LOL). I hope I'll be made welcome. Joining this community is a great way to begin the year.
new-life-2458282__480.jpg
I am IJAY – short for Ijeoma which means good/safe journey in Igbo. It may seem a funny name and interpretation but trust me it’s really cool. I am a female architect from Nigeria.

I have always enjoyed writing and sketching although most of my writings hardly ever leave the pages of my notebooks. I guess now is the time to bring them out, dust and share with fellow steamians. absorbed-2409314__480.png
I really look forward to contributing my little quota to the growth of this community and would do well to share this opportunity with my friends some of whom are also closet writers.

If you love articles/stories on architecture, construction, love, romance, crafts, little tips and tidbits on everyday life e.t.c., do well to follow, upvote and comment on my posts at @bennyjay and I’ll follow you right back. Happy steeming!

Your Nigerian friend,
@bennyjay. 6th January, 2018.

Sort:  

I am also new !!!
;-)

Welcome on board my friend...it's going to be quite an experience

Hey, I literally just started on here! Congrats and welcome aboard! Good luck with everything Ijay!

Thanks Austin... I appreciate the welcome

Welcome to steemit darling... I hope you have a swell time. Good to have you here. Happy steeming!

Thanks a bunch dear ....

Welcome. It is great to have you here. Make friends and have fun!

It's great to be here...will definitely have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66