Daily dose of design

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Daily dose of design


“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life..” (John Lennon)

Hi deer steemit friends I think that like everybody on steemit, I need to do the ritual of introducing myself
me doing this post
So, here I am! Ben 21 years old French student in mechanical engineering. Also passionate by drawing and by the design. I’m currently working at the “Puy du Fou” as a Roman Waiter/Bartender at the “Villa Gallo romaine”. I’ m a kind of a dreamer guy, I like when things could be vulgarized simply . like having the choice to be self-confident or not to be., to be a watcher or a doer. I’ve done only one year on art school at Limoges before realizing that they were in a different world, where there was no place for realistic things and where conceptual and abstract things were the only thing accepted.
one of my drawings
anyway my job give me some spare time so I decided that during three month of my work

I ‘ll create one drawing a day and post it on steemit

it will be most of the time design of object architecture or vehicules and it’ll be realized into short time ( 1 Hour).
First drawing will be released tomorrow and for the future drawing i'd like to have you ideas of object building or inspiration. If you want to contact me talk about design or other stuff here is my facebook page (i'm not active but i respond to messages ): https://www.facebook.com/Bnoadessin/
And my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/benoitprch/



sorry for my "not that perfect" english.

* * *


Sort:  

Welcome to steem it :)) Keep on drawing!

Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Wow... C'est vraiment ton dessin? COmbien de temps tu as passé dessus? c'est juste incroyable... J'espere que t'en as d'autres! :) Re-esteemed et bienvenue à toi, @benoit !

Je penses au total une quinzaine d'heures.
Oui j'en ais quelques autres mais cela me prends beaucoup de temps.
En tout cas ça fait plaisir de rencontrer d'autres français sur Steemit !

Quand ton nombre de followers sera un peu plus élevé, je te recommande de les publier :) ça devrait plaire!

merci :) oui je compte poster plus de dessins

Welcome to Steemit Ben!

Nice, upoted and follow :)
Check my profile

Welcome to Steemit @benoit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81