Hello everyone !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Sergei.

I live in Russia, the Altai Territory, the city of Barnaul. I am 54 years old. Married, children adults live separately, my grandson is 4 years old so I'm grandfather. He was born in Rudny Altai in the city of Ridder (Kazakhstan). Not a big taiga city in Siberia.


*
I spent my childhood in fascinating hikes through the taiga and mountain peaks. Parents did not forbid us to go to the mountains or the taiga. A dangerous encounter with wild animals such as a bear, a lynx, a wolf, did not frighten us. Wild animals did not attack us, but we saw many representatives of the taiga. Wild animals and the company of boys 10-12 years old, we did not interfere with each other. We got to the planned place in 5 hours and lived there 2-3 days. In winter, on a day off on skis, we went to the taiga and lit a fire, playing simple games.
After graduating from high school, he studied in the mining technical school, then 2 years of the army. He served in the Moscow Air Defense District. The first trip in my life outside the Altai. The army allowed to see other places. All 2 years of service he spent on business trips to different cities. I was a boy from the province, it was very interesting.
Having given the debt to my homeland, I married, my girlfriend was waiting for me all this time. He worked in the mine. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, they moved to Barnaul. He worked in the factory, now retired. Now I can do my favorite thing, fishing on the river Ob.

I hope there will be more days for fishing and the fish will peck more often.

Sort:  

Thanks for Sharing

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello! Thank you!

If I started a bear in the face I'd be scared :) The fish look like a northern pike and walleye :) I put a jump start guide together for new people hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Hello! Thank you! Bears are kind when they do not want to eat. pike and pikeperch

You're welcome. I spotted a black bear in the wild once. I was a long way away from him.

lucky))) I gave food to the bear by hand)))

Hi and welcome to steemit @bergal63 this was an interesting introduction post and thank you for sharing it, In this last photo, I see you have success with your catch that you proudly show, so here's to your success on steemit too. Take care @racykacy

Hello! Thank you!

Hi Bergal ,those are pretty big fish , ready for meal :) Welcome to Steem my friend and have fun:)

Hello! Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65