Hi Steemit!

Hello !
I am Berkay. I live in the most crowded city of Turkey : Istanbul.
Studying Industrial Engineering.
Let me tell you what my hobbies are :
I really like playing games,reading,walking around,and TRAVELLING
I love travelling.One of my purpopes is to travel all over the world!
I define myself as an entrepreneur.I alwasy look for new ideas,new souls..
I found out Steemit while i was making research about blockchain.
I am really happy that i will share my experiences and observations on Steemit.
Please feel free to talk to me about anything.
I share some photos that i took on one of my trips.
IMG-20141204-WA0029.jpg

20140407_132003-PANO.jpg

20140409_093943.jpg
Thanks for reading my post and hope to see you again 
Keep Steeming !

Sort:  

Hello @berkaytekinsen and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future instructions

Welcome to steemit @berkaytekinsen
Ilike travelling too
looking forward to see more of your posts
If you need any help about steemit i recommend reading this article

and if you like short stories checkout my new series The Parameter

@arrjey Its very nice that you like travelling also!
I will check your series out
See you .

Congratulations @berkaytekinsen, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4827 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $694.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Just wow :)
Welcome here !

Welcome to Steemit, Berkay. Beautiful pictures that you have shared. I will look out to see more of your travel post.

Thanks for your kind thoughts @firepower

You are most welcome, Berkay. :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Glad to see you here. I hope you like it and spend nice time with us :) Memnun oldum!

Teşekkür ederim :) I see that you also like travelling and you've been in Istanbul.I will look forward to see your travel posts .

Yes I visit Turkey always and lived there for 3 years :)

I'm really happy to hear that!Hope we can be good friends
Take care

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here

Thank you so much @allesia .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cocojambo98 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @berkaytekinsen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heyyy welcome : I would love to see Istanbul one day. I'm from Germany .. have fun on steemit

Heyy there! @lovablesoul. Thank you for your comment.I hope to see you in Istanbul one day. Who knows maybe i'll see you in Germany.
Have fun on steemit.

yea who knows :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90