Greetings from a Newbie

Hi there.
This is Berk from Turkey. I want to Introducemyself before i started. Im in 28 (but i guess i did something wrong 'cuz steemit says im 25).
150171_10153566108936209_1089835239759873188_n.jpg
I was born in Ankara the capital of Turkey. I am working in a high school as German teacher.

Im married the most beautiful girl in my Universe.
IMG_5395.JPG
I like camping, fishing, discovering new places and be part of nature.
IMG_2929.JPG
Im here to tell you my stories and I want to show you my world from my point of view.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community!
We’d love to see your future posts. Please follow me back, thanks!

thank you :) i followed back.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Great Intro Welcome . I like the way you said "Im married the most beautiful girl in my Universe" . Looking forward to your adventures !

Thank you my friend. Im preparing something now. Im glad to you like.

you are welcome. I am hosting a Adventure Contest in case you are interested

lovely couple

Welcome to Steem Community @berkgocmen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59