Introducing Future CRYPTOKING!

Hello Steemit, here I have some details about me that you should know about me if you want to know who I am.
I think that this way we will trust each other better and have ability to become friends!

My name is Michael

I am 21 Years old

I love bodybuilding and training

I am not a single, I have a very beautiful wife and I am very proud of her!

I have many hobbies, for example one of them is a learning cryptocurrencies and all of this crypto world. I want and I will become future CRYPTOKING!

I like Steemit and it's potential so that's why I am here!

If you have questions feel free to ask them, I will answer them as quickly as I can, just remember that I am very fast! :)


sqa.jpg


@bestasmr is going to work a lot, make thousands of followers, meet new people, start new projects, make our community smarter!

@bestasmr is going to work full-time. Our team will never relax. We are not gonna give up on our dreams.

@bestasmr looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!


STEEM ON!

Join our team and enjoy our full-informational articles!
Stay tuned for more information.

@bestasmr team.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community bestasmr!
Glad to have you on board :)

Welcome to Steem, @bestasmr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @bestasmr. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95