You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post and Plans For @thepoliticalpost !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ooo I like the sound of this! I need something less depressing to listen to than my current list of podcasts!
I studied political science, and thought that's what I wanted to do, but I got burnt out after actually working with politicians and as precinct committeeman. So. Much. Infighting. I took a brief break, but I still find myself wanting to be in the know and discuss politics as much as possible.

I am more like you, except lean a bit more conservative libertarian. My husband on the other hand is a far left democrat. hilarity ensues

I am looking forward to this podcast! Welcome!

Sort:  

I'm praying for your husband. :-)

I'm sure Hilary will be mentioned a time or two on the PolitiCast 👌

It wouldn't be a political podcast without her! I'm excited for tomorrow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75