Apa Khabar from Malaysia ! I am Ziyad Maricar, Executive Business Coach and Steemit Newbie...

Apa Khabar (How Are You) Steem Community,

My name is Ziyad Maricar. I hail from this beautiful country call Malaysia. We are a country of diverse people and multiple culture and religion and live peacefully with everyone... I am what i like to call a Malaysia. I have in me, Malay Blood (Grandfather Dad Side), Indian Blood (Grandfather Mom Side), Chinese Blood (Both Grandmothers) !!! Super MIX !!!! :-)

Professionally I an Executive Business Coach. I am the CEO of VentureEDGE Asia Sdn Bhd. We mainly coach, consult and train SMEs in Malaysia to accelerate their business growth using our coaching model (V2CODE) which covers five mains areas.... (I shall do a blog post on V2CODE later..) Our main clients at the moments are food manufacturer, Fashion wear and Medical device supplier.

I have been in this business over 9 years now. Started back in 2008 when i bought a US based franchise call ActionCOACH and now i am building my own brand call VentureEDGE. This year in August will mark my 10 years in this industry. How time flies... I am still loving this business and will continue doing this in the future.....

Private life? I am married to my beautiful Wife and we are bless with two lovely naughty and cheeky boys ! The first is 5 years old and second is 7 months old. Aiman my first son follows his dad and loves LEGO and Hot Wheels ! Well boys !!!!
Well thats about it... Can't wait to share more in this Community and see how i can add value to the lives of everyone around me....

Sort:  

finally welcome to steemit @beyondimpact ... and always great to have a new addition to teammalaysia

hahahaa... yes finally.... Please show me to the way of the money !! hahaha... Thanks @bitrocker2020

@beyondimpact Welcome to Steemit. Good to finally see you here. Join our discord channel https://discord.gg/vnk9Rkz and keep connected with Teammalaysia community there and for updates. Big boss @bitrocker2020 is taikor there.

Congratulations @beyondimpact, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82