Holla Steemit Community: Badmus Mary aka @bibby here who has just found a new means of expression!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20171217_094500755.jpg
Badmus Mary aka @bibby on steemit is so excited to be here. @ciocolony, my bestie (soon to be ex-bestie 😋) introduced me to this community.
I am an African, precisely from Nigeria and I am a Pharmacist. Yeah, I get all those you got to have human feeling, what if am dying, so because of money you won't give me my drugs etc. ...you know?IMG_20171114_164636955.jpg
I am 22yrs old (such a young optimistic lady🤗), employed, single and speak English (obviously, as am writing in English) and Yoruba (native language).
My favorite things: Best soup is Peppersoup (an African dish) , you all need to try it. I love watermelon and Bananas too. My best TV show is Scandal and Suits. My best activity is Reading, writing and counseling (I can still be very unserious at times). My Favorite Book is The Bible (this book is so amazing, inspiring, mysterious and encompassing), the Last sin eater (by Lori Wick), Think Big (by Ben Carson) and a whole list of them. Favorite movies are Now You See Me, Pitch Perfect, Falling for Innocence, Hotel King , The Wedding Party 1, Jumping etc.
IMG_20171009_112727468.jpg
I currently work at a community Pharmacy and I totally love it (minus the stress of course). I might get to share some of my experiences here too. I would be writing as much as I can and I would love your feedback and comments to pour in. I totally love intelligent conversations 😉.
![IMG_20180122_110811969.jpg]
1515852389831.jpg()IMG_20170808_122826205.jpg
Let the ride begin! Yeah, below is my steemit picture!IMG_20180202_160541014.jpg

Sort:  

Thumbs up for liking Suits - it's awesome :)

Suits is amazing!

Bibbt, I'm Joey, and the Bible is a great book and the joy of the Lord is your strength. You are full of beauty and laughter.

Hi @bibby ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome in the community :)

welcome!follow me, good girl )))

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Great pleasure to have u here, what a personality we got here

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Welcome Steemmate! EVERYONE has a talent of some type! Have fun on here!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, lovely pictures. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71