I love Crypto

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians.I was sitting behind a new laptop that my parents just bought for academic success, and played some game. Suddenly my father says to me: "Listen to what they say in the news. Someone has created new money that costs more than a dollar." I stared at the TV. The news anchor said something about electronic cash, about the mysterious name - Satoshi Nakamoto, about the fact that this is a challenge to the entire banking system. There were also details about the technical side of this money. I understood absolutely nothing, and my father thoughtfully said: "Maybe this will change the world, son. Listen, you've grown enough to look to the future and see the potential of new technologies." As you guessed it, it was about bitcoin. It was either 2011 or 2012. I do not remember exactly.
Satoshi-Nakamoto.jpg
To be honest, I forgot about this conversation on the same day. All my thoughts were occupied completely different - computer games and study. I remember that I longed to enroll in an engineer - energy. This is quite a prestigious profession and to master it was necessary to know physics and mathematics perfectly. Therefore, I studied these subjects for 5-6 hours a day. And in 2012 I will be able to enter the best university in my region - OSU with the highest score in physics. This was the beginning of my student life.

Literally from the first days I became the leader in studies. I was praised by teachers, especially a physics teacher. Because I passed the six-month program in 1.5 months. So I got the respect of classmates. This could be called a small triumph.

I must say, I was never a wonk. I just found a favorite thing and gave myself completely to it. That's the whole secret.
goals2.jpg
After the first course, I was sent to pass an internship in the largest Russian energy company - Gazprom. It was a turning point in my worldview. After a month of internship, I realized that I do not like the profession I'm studying. Perhaps it was associated with a team that was hard to call intelligent.

Then I decided that I would be doing something else.

After that moment, I stopped studying. My results declined and the teachers were shocked by this. I began to actively engage in sports. Even began to play in the starting line-up of the basketball team of our university. It was an unforgettable time.

At the same time, I decided that it's time to start my career to provide for myself. And I found my first job. Guess what it was? Think, think ...
mcdonalds-2.jpg
It was McDonalds. Quite usual for a student, but I started getting paid. I do not need to explain what kind of hard work it is, you know it yourself. I rose to the junior manager and a year later resigned. Because it was necessary to finish the university

When it came time for final exams, I set myself the goal of passing all the exams to the highest score. And I did it! It was a fat point, which I set in my relations with the university.

Although I did not like my specialty, however, I did not take risks and found a job by profession. I got a job as a power supply engineer. This is an excellent profession in our country. I became office plankton. And it was at this moment that I heard about bitcoin a second time.
igor1-16021719463246.jpg
In 2017 news about him was heard from all sides. This time I was seriously interested. I began to study what constitutes blockchain, altcoines, acyclic graphs and much more. I plunged into this topic with a head. I no longer wanted to miss the chance to earn. I was lucky that I found out about the bitcoin in the spring of 2017, when it had not yet shown great heights. I beat the HYIP.

In the summer of 2017, the number of cryptocurrency fans increased sharply. There was a huge number of sites, groups, channels on cryptocurrency topics. It was an incredible excitement.
altcoins.jpeg
And at that moment I learn that in our city the first company is creating, which conducts analytics of cryptocurrencies, is engaged in trading and implements a training program on the blockсhain to the largest Russian universities. I applied for the vacancy of the analyst of cryptocurrency. By that time, I already knew the basics and wanted to learn more about everything about the cryptoindustry.

The interview was conducted personally by the director of the company. If you say without unnecessary details - I was accepted! I'm not saying that I knew everything and understood perfectly, my qualification did not fully correspond to this vacancy. Maybe they just needed people who at least understand something and believe in the blockchain technology. So I became a fundamental analyst.

It was the most interesting time of life. We searched for projects, evaluated them. There was a bunch of ICO. Everything had to be tracked, to understand why this team will create a wonderful product. Soon a completely crazy house started - bitcoin flew to 20K, every second ICO showed 1000%. Every day on that job was an adventure and I was looking forward to the next day.
1-fM9mBJMcA-UUWsL_AFsFRg-1.jpg
A year later, I received a job offer, which I could not simply refuse. A team of professionals with 15 years of experience in the financial markets decided to create a unique platform for assessing cryptocurrency assets. I was invited to the position of analyst of cryptoproject.

I doubted whether I should retire from my previous work, but I was shown a grandiose plan, which aims to compile an analysis of each cryptocurrency and each project and I have one of the main roles in this work. And I made my choice. For almost half a year I have been working on this platform. The name of the platform will not be spoken, so it does not look like advertising.
gandex.ru-17782_5299_1273757855_17.jpg
I searched for a long time myself. I was looking for something that I want to do. Also has found. Now I'm a cryptoproject analyst who knows a lot of subtleties when evaluating every parameter of a cryptocurrency. I myself invest in projects that I like.

Why am I at Steemit?

  1. I have something to tell people. I want to give people the opportunity to invest only in the right projects. I want to get rid of scam and fraud.
  2. I like that this is a social network that is independent and decentralized. We all know that Facebook and Twitter are highly prone to centralization. For example, they are prohibited from advertising cryptocurrency. I am glad that Steemit blockchain can get rid of such situations. I'm glad that you can express your opinion here and it will not be deleted.

If you want to make sure of my identity, then below, I'll leave a link to my social networks:
https://goo.gl/jftKh7
https://goo.gl/2pphEd
https://goo.gl/5s8oRQ
hh9vg0CSZps.jpg
P.S. Sorry for my English

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать на стимит, Евгений!

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey @bictim, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions dont hesistate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Hai new steemian welcome too steemit, and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai new steemian welcome too steemit, and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai new steemian welcome too steemit, and enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @bictim, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Welcome to steemit. keep blogging 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit. keep blogging 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86