let me introduce myself to you everything in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

image

good afternoon steemit friends all, how are you today today always in the protection of god. on the day I want to introduce myself to you all because on this day I just started or just make a blog steemit therefore I really expect support from the theme of his friends, especially to my colleagues in Aceh or also to the Aceh steemian community.

my goal or my vision to make this blog steemit is because I am motivated from my steemian friends in aceh, therefore I want to try also hopefully this is useful for me and I also really hope the future post posting that I post in steemit may be useful for you all, and I also hope we can exchange ideas with each other.

image

My name : @big-boss

Age. : 28

Hobby. ; Sport

Work. : entrepreneur

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @big-boss

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to this wonderful community! Enjoy your time here and good luck with all the upcoming posts.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @big-boss! Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemit for more information and guides.Have a nice day :)

welcome!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @big-boss.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi @big-boss Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70