My journey to Steemit and my Introduction, my thoughts about Life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
First of all I'd like to welcome everyone and I'm grateful to you for visiting this post in which I'll be sharing myself, my understating towards life, "My journey to Inside".

birthday (1).png

My name is Bilal Ahmad and I'm 27 years old I live in Pakistan.
Professionally I'm a Programmer, SEO Expert and Blogger.

My MBTI Type is INTJ, The Scientist.

I believe in Pace, Love and harmony.
Appreciation
Autonomy
Caring
Compassion
Cooperation
Courtesy

Today my Steemit account get verified, my friend told me 3 days ago about this great Platform where I can learn from great people an community as I am a Knowledge seeker and I can also share my Journey, thoughts and understanding of life.
I usually spend my time alone and think about so much things, like, Life, Music, Art Our purpose, What will happen if we'll not fulfill our purpose, how to serve the community, how can I help others and so much.

12651375_1241931055823222_1941549238553667949_n.jpg

What I've learned so far is,
Life is not a Destination, It's a journey and we've to keep going, keep looking for new things, keep struggling to fulfill our goals, to serve others, keep learning new skills, acquired new knowledge because the moment we stop we'll lose our self, we'll loss the purpose of Life.

And during this journey we'll meet different people, we'll achieve different targets, we'll eat different foods and it could be anything which will be based on our Values, Interests and Goals.

I've so much to talk about and I look forward your sincere opinion and I would love to talk with great peoples like you on different thoughts and topics.
Thanking you in anticipation.

(I beg your pardon if you find any mistake in my post because English isn't my mother language)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform bilalahmad202! Explore and enjoy it :)


Welcome to Steemit @bilalahmad202!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you introbot for your kind wishes. :)
I'll definitely visit provided links and will learn something as I'm new to steemit and would love to learn from experts like you.
Your welcome message is pleasing and every new steemian will be motivated by your comment like me.:)
You are doing great job and I pray you get more and more donations for improving and helping the community more.:)

I'm new to Steemit. I'm in early stage and learning how can I contribute to Steemit in a best and professional way.
"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step"
~ Chinese Proverb

So far a nice second post. In American Jurisprudence we believe that everyone has the right to live in comity, peace and security. To secure these rights we in America created a system of self governing and its founding document is the constitution. Nice post!

Thank you for your appreciation.
I've studied different books on Philosophy, Empathy and I also read different blogs and articles of my interest.
and after reading something I do ponder and critically think about different aspects and then I develop my own thoughts and I'm here share my thoughts, experiences and what I've learned in my life so far.
I'm understanding this platform(steemit), it's rules and norms so I could use stemmit in a professional way because I don't want to breach anything.

No one want to harm others and such is a good place for us to stand. I get that you are not from my country. So what. I know I can use my own critical thinking skills to learn from you about you and the land you live in. Hope you do the same. Be reading you around and will upvote as my conscious allows. I will also comment when appropriate. In case you don't know up-voting people who comment on your blog encourages them to comment on your blog. Reading others post and commenting is actually the best way to get real followers. Up voting when someone reply's or comments helps both your curation and theirs. See Terms and Conditions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56