My Introduction: Who I am?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians!

I am Niel Ignacio, Filipino, 24 years old. You can call me Bing. I am a younger brother of @shikika. My sister @shikika is the one who introduced Steemit to me. Almost everyday she's telling me to join the platform. She told me that once, I'm here I have to introduce myself and join the #untalented contest of @surpassinggoogle. That's why I am here making an introduction. Actually, I am not really good in English. I am trying hard my very best.

Back to my introduction, as you noticed my name here is bing2 which means Bingbing my pet name. That's what my family and friends call me.

I am a shy type person. But once you know me, you may say I am not. I am jologs! Hahaha

I am working in Cebu, Philippines with my sister @shikika. I am happy she is my sister. She is very supportive and kind to me and to our family. She's the one who financed my studies in TESDA. I never graduated College because I don't like schooling. But, thankfully I graduated High School. All I want is the skilled works.

Nakagraduate ko high school kahit puro line of 7 ang grades. Hahaha (Sorry I can't explain in English.)

I am still thankful, I graduated high school.

I dreamed to join military. My family don't want to and can't suport financially. But still I am hoping one day I can join military forces.

I cannot say more about me. I will stop here. 'Til my next post. Thank you so much!

Your new Steemian,

@bing2

My sister @shikika been telling me to keep smiling.

image

Sort:  

Suggestion naq sa imo.pag apil og mga conteat drea sa steemit. Photography or kung ganahan ka mu kanta Open Mic ..

Salamat sa suggestion. Pwd ra ko sa photography pero sa kanta layo matabo.

Sa untalentes oh pag apil ana ila mga gimmicks

Welcome to steemit Niel! Lot of filipino bloggers out there. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Thank you @skysnap! I am not a blogger. My sister not a blogger, too. But, she loves staying here. I am starting to love it here as well.

No problem. This site is good enough for lot of content to read :)

Yehey! At last you are here! Welcome bing 😀💖 I am always here to guide you. Charot!

Salamat madamo mana 😀

Welcome to steemit, brother ni @shikika hehe. sana dumamo pa it waray dd

Hehehe. Thank you @giemijares. Hino pa aanhe nga waray? Kita pa manla akon nakikita.

Haha adi.. @meetmysuperego ngan @jvl1989.. amu pala tak nakita

Cge ky akon iaad. Bagan nagkatagpo na kami ni @meetmysuperego. Hehehe. Nakalimot ak kun diin adto nga post.

ahw maupay hehe. traveller hiya. ayos

Anay bibilngon ko an username haha

very nice introduction!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! So nice you decided to join :)

Thank you @allesia. I joined because of my sister @shikika. I am thankful for him. I am thankful for the warm welcome of Steemit community.

Thank you @allesia 😀 I am glad my brother is here. 😀

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Bing.
I am a shy type person. But once you know me, you may say I am not. I am jologs! Hahaha
We all are little shy while meeting someone new, with time things change. :)
I hope your dream to join military get fulfilled soon. Have fun sharing. Cheers!

Thank you @firepower. Correct! Hehehe
I hope so it will be fulfilled. I am so happy of what you said. Cheers!

You are most welcome. Have fun. :)

Welcome @bing2!!!!
We all have a room here on Steemit regardless of our educational attainment, because we are here to express ourselves and learn from others.

I know you'll gonna love it here considering that enthusiastic and positive spirit of yours. See you around @bing2! Taga Cebu din ako. We might bump with each other soon. Hehe

Thank you @smaeunabs for the positive vibes! Taga Leyte po ako. Nagtatrabaho lang po dito Cebu. Hehehe. Hope to see more Cebuanos and Waray Steemians.

Bisaya diay ka? Asa ka dinhi sa Cebu

Ou. Bisdak kong dako. Hahahaha

Ay di ko musaba oy. Muari nya kas amo para manaygon, hapit na raba Pasko :D hahahaha

Hahaha. Maayo gane na aron makapamasko. Hahaha

Welcome to Steemit, Niel ! Hope you will have fun and enjoy the platform. It's very important to live your dream. Did your family explain to you why they didn't you to join the military ? What is the financially costs to join the army ? Isn't your training supported by them ? How does it work ? Thanks for your answer ... or maybe you can write a blog on that topic ;) Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80