Sort:  

burada hiç barista göremem sanıyordum. iyi oldu gelmen.

teşekkür ederim dostum en yakın zamanda yeni paylaşımlarla karşınızdayım :)

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

aramıza hoşgeldin dostum :)

hoş bulduk teşekkürler :)

Hello bro welcome! Good to see you here. Teach me how to make alcoholic drinks please :D

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55