Hello steemit My reintroduction on steemit

hello steemians:
hello steemians: i joined this community about 15 days ago but I don't know to work on this community and i can not introduce myself so after a long time i learn from the post of other new members who introduce yourself so i also want to introduce myself.

I am new to the Steemit community. I love the concept and I can’t wait to start using it to post about my interests and passions as well as learn from the community.I like Steemit’s authenticity and how all followers, likes and comments are real, which unfortunately isn't the case on a lot of other social media platforms these days! I also couldn’t quite believe that there was the potential to be paid for posting/blogging.

DQmRGqSZTet1PktgWWScgAUSXtRRavghZYD7KGAiq8cmugg.jpg

DQmTgFuxjvDJ6TpFY6TDM75qhJiCfxta3HUiwrahzDynHYQ_1680x8400.jpg

Korean
안녕 steemians :
hello steemians : 약 15 일 전에이 커뮤니티에 가입했지만이 커뮤니티에서 일하는 것을 모릅니다. 오랜 시간이 지나면 자신을 소개 할 수없는 새로운 신입 회원들의 게시물에서 배울 수 있습니다. 자신을 소개.

Steemit 커뮤니티를 처음 접했습니다. 나는이 개념을 좋아하며 커뮤니티에서 배울뿐 아니라 관심사와 열정을 게시하기 위해이 정보를 사용하기 시작할 때까지 기다릴 수 없습니다. 나는 Steemit의 진위성과 모든 추종자, 좋아하는 사람 및 의견이 어떻게 현실인지, 불행히도 요즘 많은 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에서 나는 또한 게시 / 블로그에 대해 지불 할 수있는 잠재력이 있다고 믿을 수 없었다.
annyeong steemians :
hello steemians : yag 15 il jeon-ei keomyunitie gaibhaessjiman-i keomyunitieseo ilhaneun geos-eul moleubnida. olaen sigan-i jinamyeon jasin-eul sogae hal sueobsneun saeloun sin-ib hoewondeul-ui gesimul-eseo baeul su issseubnida. jasin-eul sogae.

Steemit keomyunitileul cheoeum jeobhaessseubnida. naneun-i gaenyeom-eul joh-ahamyeo keomyunitieseo baeulppun anila gwansimsawa yeoljeong-eul gesihagi wihaei jeongboleul sayonghagi sijaghal ttaekkaji gidalil su eobs-seubnida. naneun Steemit-ui jin-wiseong-gwa modeun chujongja, joh-ahaneun salam mich uigyeon-i eotteohge hyeonsil-inji, bulhaenghido yojeum manh-eun sosyeol midieo peullaespom-eseo naneun ttohan gesi / beullogeue daehae jibul hal su-issneun jamjaelyeog-i issdago mid-eul su eobs-eossda.

I love bitcoin because bitcoin will change the world and is growing so quickly Bitcoin is way to earn I also love cryptocruncy.

Always stay happy Upvote and retseem my post

Sort:  


Hello @bitcoin12!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 22 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit

Hello friend welcome to steemit community.

Hi @bitcoin12, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524351132-824966

Congratulations @bitcoin12! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bitcoin12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64