I will go back soon BITCOIN,/./. Introduce my self

i am Chases butterfly and I am from Indonesia. I’m new on here. I like to read, I like to cook, and I love to go to the ocean. I’m looking forward to meet new people on here. I love the breath taking mountains and the beautiful views. That’s about it for now. I will post again soon.

Why i joined Steemit</center

As steemit is very large community and here all steemians share beautiful and reality based information and posts. Alot of information about crypto which is the feature and is feature of evryone like steem dollar and steem many other coins also include in crypto and a large number of investor and analyser shared your views about crypto which is good for me i always want information about crypto so i think this community is best for me to get information so bitcoin joined this community.

DQmTnsu1TpEZAseETLDoWVGDxHeRAUKxW791RqHucSdzZ1k.jpg

I love bitcoin and have 5 BTC and I stil hold it I hope it will go back to top just like last year. I regularly check about cryptocurrency as now a days it goes down I check steemit regularly here alot of people describe crypto currency and share your analysis So after visiting this community i have no need to read news about crypto here steemians have a great idea. I like to get information from here and I hope steemians also help me.

I hope you like this post please upvote and follow and I will return the favor. Thanks to all.

Sort:  

wonderful

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow @ona09

hello chases...
welcome here...
nice to meet u..
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22