introduction/ Hello steem community / my arts and paintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

here I am introducing my art and painting because here All steemians friends Appreciate the work of every one thats good for a worker here people live like a family that a good step Here is my art work that i done recently hope people like my work and appreciate me to grow up

DQmb5JHYJ4MAZtWQcZVgKErSvCbMULQkgN8YSCtzUZKkiqS.jpg/center>
DQmZ8CKbaHyLqzWLse2KtfFdMyh14nt1BzhtbJKL4CjWtmW_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to Steemit is really platform... your paints are amazing I’m photographer I hope you can see some of my posts ...

Welcome to steemit :) nice introduction! Love your art. Waiting for more stories from you. I invite you to read my post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23