Reintroduction'''''' Let me follow you,, Introduceyourself

Hello Steemians friends: i am Chases butterfly and I am from Indonesia. I am 27 year old girl. I hear alot about steemit. Now I joined this community and member of steemit Here I saw that people introduce new and interesting things which is good for all this platform give an opportunity to learn new things. here people also share about their interest. I will also share my photography and my different arts. on this platform. This community give alot of benefits to their user but other social media like facebook Tweeter and Insta etc can not give any thing to their user.

DQmVD33FaFEm18cjhx9Ydoes84W9gMZVHBCgtkgU85Yud36_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSu4xEJXvqAvkP7ow3zexXt5EPw16aMPf9LhVzrBZKbHQ (1).jpg

Upvote me and follow me Stay Blessed

Sort:  

Welcome! Wish you all the best with this platform!

Welcome to steemit :D fluffy doggo. How is it in Indonesia?

welcome to steemit dear!

Hola, bienvenida, me gustan tus fotos, te sigo

Upvoted and following. Your dog is so darn cute and fluffy! haha

Welcome to #steemit and glad you are using our tag #steemitachievers.

Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46