NEW TO CRYPTO & NEW TO STEEM IT!steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings Steemers!

My name is Boogie and I'm excited to be apart of this community. I am new to crypto currency and I look forward to learning a lot from you all.

I don't like to talk about what I do, but I love talking about crypto! What projects hold your interest? Better yet what coins do you HODL?

I have positions in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem (ofcourse!) Stellar, Ripple, Tron, Kin, Upfiring, and Rimbit. I got caught up in a quick whale flip with Rimbit and I'm paying the price for not doing research. FOMO is VERY REAL! But you only take a loss when you sell. I also have a bag of Ember/Chartis Coin but I won it from their trivia game on their Discord server.

I plan on strengthening my positions in XLM, BTC, ETH and STEEM as well as getting into EOS and NEO.

But that's a little about me, tell me about yourself. I would love to hear from you guys and ladies.

Until next time, PEACE LOVE UNITY & RESPECT

Sort:  

Oh this platform is the best for you a lot of people is into cryptocurrency, wish you all the best and more power. =)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56