You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: Hi I'm Chris. How I turned my life around ... and how you can too!

Love this and all you have accomplished and done in life so far. It is refreshing to see people such as yourself here on steemit and really seeing the grand vision of it!

Goes to show you what small changes daily can have such a huge amazing impact on your own goals providing you with a healthy more fulfilled life you can enjoy for longer.

Sort:  

Hi Sean, thanks for stopping by and leaving me this nice comment! 😀
Thanks for having me on Steemit! 😁
It is so important to commit to daily small changes! I am so happy for what I have achieved regarding health and I am working to keep it this way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87