Hello, this is a little about me.

Hi,

My name is Blake and I am currently attending university pursuing a major in computer science. I am currently kind of new to steem and only had been introduced a couple of weeks ago and decided to make an account and start posting. I am very interested in world news and investing. I enjoy waking up and getting on news websites catching up on the world activity. I also love to share what I learn from these articles with friends, families and blog posts.

My other hobby is investing and right now mainly in crypto currency, as I feel that it is the future currency of the world as the USD is soon to crash in value. I like to share trading information I have on the crypto market that I learn from hours of studying and watching videos on news from crypto currency.

If you would like to follow my journey in the crypto market and the activity of the world I invite you to follow my account and I am open to any and all information as I am very interested in gathering as much information as possible.

Thank you for reading this very short summary about me and my hobbies and I hope you all have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Welcome Blake 😃 follow me and I will follow you 🖒

¡Sígueme! Follow me \o/

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Blake!

Glad to be here, thanks!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66