Introducing myself when steemit come's in my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Would you believe that everything happens for a reason, why? For me it's a big yes. In my case there is a certain people encourage me to drop here in steemit. At first i neglect it because i prefer to use my social media app in my phone because everyday, every second, minute and hour i always check my status, post and my selfie pictures uploaded in it. Checking how many likes, reacted and commented on what i'd post.

FB_IMG_1519018428351.jpg

Every check on my post i do love see many friends are liking reacting and replying to those who commented. And also i loveto chat on my messenger, especially to my loveones for awayof me doing video call until my phone is iff. Also in a group chat is so enjoy can hung up witha lot friends mostly my elementary and highschool classmates remembering all the memories before laughing at loud.

Until one day and that certain people who told me about steemit he shows me up how beautiful to drop and try steemit. And he always remind me everytime. I hope i will success her in steemit .

Sort:  

Welcome @bj09

Yes everything does happen for a reason, all the people we meet are here for a lesson to learn or to teach. We just don't know reasons till a while later (: have a great week!

Hi beautiful, do you know how your beauty would have increased if you have kept your hair back
welcome to steemit, hope to see your more post
https://steemit.com/life/@sillychips/nude-beach-1-guvano-beach-a-small-paradise-of-italy
you might like to visit here

Hello @bj09. Welcome to Steemit. It is wonderful platform you will enjoy here. @blownup

Hello @bj09 ! Welcome to steemit, glad you could join us!
I do hope you enjoy yourself here in our community.
I'm into writing, drawing and even coding a video game if you'd like to check out my posts. I'm also fairly new here as well.

@lilcoffeekitty

I really liked your introduction, enjoy your story.
I invite you to visit my blog and support me in what you like about my content.
I leave you my vote because I liked what I read about you.

Nice to meet you, @bj09 :) Glad people introduced you to Steemit, you won't regret. Do you have any favorite movie? Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43