INTRODUCING BLACK BROWN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170129_145422.jpg

Hello Steemians
Happy New Year
My name is Brown Ominipirim Emmanuel, I'm a Nigerian and I'm based in the city of Port Harcourt (Treasure base).
I'm a 3rd year Medical student of the Pretigious University of Port Harcourt.
I'm a sport lover(soccer to be specific), a singer, songwriter. I write short stories and I'm a fitness enthusiast (need to keep fit).
So I'd basically be blogging about Sport, Comedy, Music and a whole lot more
I'm so glad to be a part of this community.
I'm really looking forward to a fun and productive time with you all.
Let's STEEMIT!

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks alot...
This really mean alot to me...

Up vote black Brown na

Much Respect to you boss

Welcome
Free vote for you.
Please visit my posts and follow me @osita , I will definitely follow you back!

Welcome to steemit bro. You're going to love it here

Lol
@black-brown welcome

Welcome to the party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81