Hi folks! :)

Hi Steemians!

to say this for the start, I am not that new here, me and my boyfriend have the account @twolittlebirds, if you are into music and especially metal, go check it out!

Ok, but I am not here to promote our other account.

I fell in love with this community, all the interesting things you can learn here and awesome people from all over the world you can meet, this is why I have decided to make this separate, own account so I can post about things that do not really fit into the idea of twolittlebirds (which is music, concerts, travel and festivals) but I would love to speak about.

this is me, by the way :) my name is Nerma

I would love to share some of my everyday thoughts, my hobbies (like you can see on my profile picture). I love longboarding and archery, I love kickboxing, movies but also reading a good book, I can't wait to learn about good books from you guys and maybe also let you know about those I read by now. I am into gaming, especially Assassins Creed, my favourite one is Black Flag, I know most of you like the Ezio trilogy, I love them, too, but in my heart, I guess I'm a pirate! Aaaaarrr (this may sound really stupid when I am doing this, but luckily for me, you can't hear me :) )

Just some facts about me: 27 years (I had to think twice..why the fuck can't I remember my own age?? The year before last I was at court, only as a witness , of course, not what you think! And I almost said the wrong age to the judge..well I did say the wrong age but corrected myself instantly), born and live in Germany, parents from Bosnia and Hercegovina (go visit that country! We need your money! just kidding, it's beautiful!! ...but we also need your money!)


this was when my boyfriend and me tried some blacklight painting

So this is all for now, be prepared for postings about my everyday shit, movies, and whatever comes to my crazy mind :) (I just bit my tongue, wtf...)

Feel free to leave a comment! Hope to have a chat soon!

And remember: Take what you can, give nothing back!!!

Bye bye, folks!
@blackfeather

Sort:  

Hello @blackfeather,
nice to see you with a own account :)
Wish you a nice start.
I'm really looking forward to read more about your ideas :)

Thank you, my friend :) I hope they are good! xD

thank you!

Welcome to steemit blackfeather, I'm also a gamer ive play black flag on ps3, its an interesting game though😏. I am looking forward to seeing more posts from you... Welcome and STEEM ON!

Thank you! :) hahah the game is just awesome!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @twolittlebirds
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Congratulations @blackfeather, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73