Hello Steemit!

My name is Amanda, am a teenage Nigerian from Akwa Ibom state precisely, currently studying Environmental Management and Toxicology in the prestigious University of Benin (Uniben).
I love art and music, a bibilophile without a favorite book (there too many wonderful works on earth to have a favorite), lover of psychology, I also enjoy cooking ( on very good days), writing and rapping.
My crazy friend @druids introduced me to the steemit community and I was hooked instantly. The articles here are amazing. I hope to learn from other steemians and also educate and be heard.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

hi im new too all the way from South Africa , would love to travel to Nigeria one day ,Welcome to Steem

Thank you so much!...I would also love to come to South Africa someday...we could do a switch you know😀

Haha for sure the future is bright .Will be sure to follow you .sorry for the delay im still getting use to this lol

We are in the same boat😂

Welcome to steemit blackpetal... I wish you luck.. Have a lot of fun here..

Welcome mandy..m not crazy oo😏

Whatever helps you sleep at night😌

Welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

You are welcome and don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions, the menu button in the top right leads to the FAQ, by the way where there are a lot of great answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65