MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Who is @blake.offishall? Hello steemians, I am Wisdom Umoh by name but mostly called blake. I'm in my early Twenties, who is Pursuing a B.Sc in Architecture. I'm known as a talented dancer and an instagram account manager. The image below shows that of @blake.offishall
IMG_20180404_085520_615.jpg
WHAT @blake.offishall Likes? I like to make friends, being social, good vibes and honesty. WHAT @blake.offishall DISLIKES? I sincerely have great dislikes for stingyness, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices. MY HOBBIES? My hobbies are swimming, running, reading good books, playing football, listening to music, dancing and singing. BELIEVES OF @blake.offishall as a steemian? I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities. HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT? I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @geyzee for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds and potentials. I've been in this community for few months now and I someday wish to poses the blogging attributes of some steemians who I pick them to be my steemit role model :@ejemai, @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee@fisteganos @wolfje @samstickks@surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy amongst others. I believe as time goes on I'd get to have more steemians as a friends. Thanks FOR READING. I love you all LONG LIVE STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome brother
Keep steeming ✌️

welcome!!!

Hi welcome to Steemit community good luck dude

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit blake.offishall. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit life buddyy

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @blake.offishall. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@blake.ooffishall ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64