Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemians! My name is Paul and this is my first week on Steemit. I'm impressed with the whole idea so I decided to sign up. I signed up because I have been involved in Crypto for over a year now and I want to be on a platform that is up and running and is actually using a blockchain. I would love to give up my full time job as a general manager of a large retailer but I have not hit the big time yet. This year maybe. Anyway I am married to Aoife and we have a daughter called Grace. We live in Ireland after being in Germany and Spain for a number of years. We decided to move home so that Grace could grow up with her grandparents nearby. Anyway I took the plunge and bought some steem power tokens so I am looking forward to liking and resteeming the posts that i like . Here are some photos of me and the fam. Good luck

252478_10150222014909533_188783_n.jpg
IMG_0919.JPG
My daughter Grace and her bestie rottweiler Buddy. Sorry for the neck creak!

IMG_5627.PNG
My wife Aoife who puts up with my hair brained schemes. Lets invest in invisible money!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, I'm looking forward for your posts :)

Thanks Sanju . Good to be here .

Welcome!
I created my account a few months ago, but only recently started properly using it! Maybe we can learn something together :) I feel your pain (the job) and wish you all the best and luck !

If you want check out my posts I've had so far @gginger

Thanks ginger. I like your music so I gave it an aul upvote . Best of luck with it. Thanks for the comment !

Thank you!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Thanks buddy. Thanks for the comment . Course il follow you. The more the merrier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01