Introduceing myself into steemit

Steemit has been a site have heard people
talking about for long so I decided to join the
moving train. My name is Linda and am from
Nigeria, this is not my first time post it this
will be my last time posting.

IMG_20180216_014306.jpg
I love talking about fashion, design, music,
I will love to be blogging about music
Am a Nigeria music fan and fans of wizkid and
Davido

fashion, I will love it if all steemit user can
show some love to your lovely wife,and
friend Linda, I will be greatful If you can
upvote this my post with love from your heart
Welcome me with your likes and love. Thanks

#Introduceyourself #naijapidgin #nigeria #steemjet #wafrica

Sort:  


Hello @blessed1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Seriously,introducing yourself to other people over and over again.I don't know what to say.Such a nice hobby you have got.

I have followed you and have gone through your post ...you are going to be very usefull to the steem economy ....please kindly upvote my post and follow me back

oh,my dear,write quality post and you will have my vote.

Thanks alot. You are really of help and i would really love to have your around helping me out in bosting my repitation

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on!

I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

why so beautiful ............i followed you ,kindly follow back

I have followed you and have gone through your post ...you are going to be very usefull to the steem economy ....please kindly upvote my post and follow me back

Welcome to Steemit blessed1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @blessed1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Congratulations @blessed1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @blessed1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98