Blockchain-kid's introduction post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

I am @Blockchain-kid and this is my introduction post.

Who the f**k is Blockchain-kid? - you may ask.
Well this is a kind of a good question but the answer is not so important - it will bring you nothing but unnecessary information.

Let's just focus on the purpose of me being here.

Since a couple of years I am a lot into real life escape room games and also some virtual ones.
I find it very exciting to go through the number of puzzles, solve them and finally be free/end the mission etc.

(I think most/all of you are aware of what the escape room are, but I am posting a link with a good description in case you would like to educate yourself more – escape room )

A time ago I even started to make my own puzzles;

I created a full-length escape room game for the Love of my life. It took her 3 hours to accomplish the mission – to go through our apartment, the whole apartment house, apartment houses in the neighbourhood, parking places, searching through the basement and some other places where lots of clues were hidden.

You can imagine the situation: 2 a.m. and our dialogue – all the time it was like:
-Blockchain-kid, WTF is this?
-Nothing babe, you just need to follow these instructions
-Follow your instructions? Are you stupid or something?
-My momma says stupid is as stupid does

And then it happened - she found the second last package and inside was the last one, the engagement ring was inside (Yeah – stupid is as stupid does – I know).
giphy-facebook_s.jpg

And now going to the end – I am standing here to do the similar thing – I want to engage the whole Steemit community into my games.

I want to get rich and make you rich at the same time - more details about this in near future.
Again - trust me – taking a bit of your effort in doing so will pay you off.
Please stay tuned for the future posts, please support by following Blockchain-kid’s profile and by upvoting my posts.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello @blockchain-kid, I hope you don't mind if I am promoting STEEM latest Game: Drug Wars

It is FREE to play. Very similar to the old Facebook game, Mafia Wars. If you want to support me. This is my referral link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@farizal

DrugWars.io


Welcome to Steemit @blockchain-kid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You got a 26.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Hello @blockchain-kid, Welcome, We are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @aiyub99 for sharing your link

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Welcome blockchain-kid!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @blockchain-kid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem blockchain-kid! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You got a 38.13% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @blockchain-kid!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75