Blockchain Introduced Me!! HELLO Steemians. Im so excited been here.

Hello Steemit Community !!

How are you? My name is Juan, I'm from Argentina.
While this is my presentation, I will focus on my passions, what I like to do. Because ultimately that speaks a lot about people.
I do not consider myself passionate about something in particular, I´d rather say that I have varied interests.

As I read once:


"Developing expertise in various fields means that you can bring new ideas from one field to another, but it also means that your expert in one field or the other is not as deep as the person who specializes in a discipline."


So I guess everyone should choose what seems most correct, or what goes best with their personality.
I like to travel, but I also like to go back. I think getting away gives a better perspective of things.
I am very athletic, I have wandered through almost all sports. From boxing to golf. But I stayed a lot of time in tennis.
I attempt to be aware of how the things improve , especially technology and the economy. This is how i arrived to blockchain technology. And so get here.
I'm interested in everything that has to do with progress, but without losing sight of the things that are really important. Study another language, ability, do a hobby, or just a reading for pleasure.
I'm a little complex, but sometimes I'm very simple. The music, language of the gods ...
I like to reflect a lot. I often wonder about how i can improve some things, or how I can contribute to society from my place. I also usually ask me about the approach to life, how should we approach it? To what extent do certain things matter? Things like work, the constant advance without respite, the love, the things that we put aside, the frustrated dreams. To what point to insist and when to leave?
Oh and by the way, I'm too interested in understanding human behavior. Although 99.5% of the time I do not achieve the goal.

Here I leave a picture of myself doing the things that I enjoy
IMG_20170722_092727528_HDR.jpg

To finish, I need to decipher 2 questions for this first time in Steemit:

  1. Write in Spanish or English? Until I decide, I will put each post in
    both.
  2. On what subjects do I express myself? It will be a matter of time
    discover it

I am glad that you have arrived here, and if you have opinion about the topics that i raised, I will read them with pleasure.
I think that is necessary to expand the perspectives of the mind, and thus be able to always be a little better.

Regards !!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you dude!

Hi Juan, yes we are fine. And same wishes for you. Welcome to steemit. Upvoted your introduction post.

Thank you @dindar, i hope you enjoy my post!!
Send a hug bro

Welcome to steemit, hope you find a rewarding and supporting community!

I hope too @raybilson. Thank you very much

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you @universalpro. I wish the same for you

Welcome to Steem, @blocktraveler!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

hi @blocktraveler Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52