My second day on steemit #LovingIt #OpenHappiness #LoveLife

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys this is Akash Gupta. I am a 20 year old kid. At present I am going my computer science from Chitkara University which is located in Himachal Pradesh Baddi.

Due to my profession and routine I was on bed and because of that I got a bloating tummy. And I do not like this at all.

So I am doing my transformation from now.

I would be taking out my time regularly on fitness and blogging everyday so that we can connect with each other completely. I would be sharing my pics approximately every week. But I have would be in touch with you everyday. So that you guys can see what I am going in my life to make each of us healthy. First of all I advise you to take out your time actually 30 minutes for your health. Even you should follow a regular diet which include right amount of protein carbs fat and other nutritions for your body. This will be a great fun for both you and me. Because good health is very much important for us. If you guys want a perfect shape perfect body perfect mind you can follow @bloggyspot . Here we will be getting interesting facts. I even advise you that you should also click your photos so that we all can start curing our body and mind as it is as important as our physique.

Today I have done 30 minutes walk which I would be doing regularly. I would be updating you guys with some other exercises also as of now I am doing 10 pushups 60 second planks( 3 sets) . As you can see my upper body is too weak.

Don'ts (That we should Avoid)

I would advise you that you should not eat excess carbs after 8 at night because as you eat this will store in your body.

I advise you that you should drink a lot of water.

You should eat a lot of fibre so that your stomach remains filled.

These are the few steps that we all should follow at beginning.
the most important.

I forgot to mention that I am not going to any gym as of now, all these exercise will be performed from my
room or Park.

What I do to make my mind cool.

I do not advise that you should do the same but I likely ignore the negative energies and go for positive energies.

Please do respect to everyone as every person, thing, time as its own value.

At last I just want everyone to be happy. So #loveYourSelf the way you are because #YouAreOsm

#AndKeepSmilling

Sort:  

Hello bloggyspot! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi Akash, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome. I will follow you and would like it if you followed me. Enjoy the time in this community.

sure... you are welcome love love

Welcome to Steem, @bloggyspot!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

i will research on this SteemPlus team

Hello Akash ! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Thanks @rococo20 i liked your stuff too.. If you want to be the part of the transformation program be connected^_^

Welcome to steemit @bloggyspot. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love to me part of your project.

Follow me for a chance to get a daily upvote.

Congratulations @bloggyspot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69