Yes I know that this is selfish demand but a small request from you guys that I want my steemit account a small boost if you guys can help!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys this is Akash Gupta. I am a 20 year old kid. At present I am going my computer science from Chitkara University which is located in Himachal Pradesh Baddi.

So I am doing my transformation from now.

I would be taking out my time regularly on fitness and blogging everyday so that we can connect with each other completely. I would be sharing my pics approximately every week. But I have would be in touch with you everyday. So that you guys can see what I am going in my life to make each of us healthy. First of all I advise you to take out your time actually 30 minutes for your health. Even you should follow a regular diet which include right amount of protein carbs fat and other nutritions for your body. This will be a great fun for both you and me. Because good health is very much important for us. If you guys want a perfect shape perfect body perfect mind you can follow @bloggyspot . Here we will be getting interesting facts. I even advise you that you should also click your photos so that we all can start curing our body and mind as it is as important as our physique.

#NeedSupport #GrowTogether

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Can you please upvote my content.. I will be very thankful @xels

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @bloggyspot!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2829 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

This would be the best thing you are doing. Maintaining every Steemian health. As full day we are on the computer, we don't give time in maintaining health. Hope you can give best tips.

it is very good to take care of health ,i play cricket for 2 hours daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75