My life and my presentation

222.png

Good here I give you in preamble of my life, I am from Venezuela, I am 33 years old and I am from the Pisces sign. Currently I live here but I am in the preparations to look for other horizon for my personal growth and that as you will know in some places of this beautiful world, Venezuela has taken a 360º turn that has not favored the Venezuelan, I'm still studying for Acquire new knowledge in my professional career.


separador.png

There is a time when I wonder what study, or what I spend my money on something that at the end of how much I will not value, but I also ask the big question, but I value and do not do what I really like so what am I doing with my life?
In all this I already have a degree in Computer Science that has greatly favored me, I have knowledge in programming, web design and graphics in which I have more than 5 years making computer systems and web pages for several users and companies, and all this due to my great passion for the study and for knowing more every day about this world that motivates me so much and I am passionate about it.


separador.png

I will not show a despair and less to contradict myself in saying I will not continue studying, because it is not an exit, rather it is like this in a tunnel with no way out. Currently with a minimum salary you only have enough to eat one day and I think I am exaggerating, but it is the reality and the Venezuelan who wants to keep a bit of his social status has to look for new alternatives to acquire new initiations that allow him to cushion the economic impact.


separador.png

And that's what I do every day to look for new strategies that allow me to do that, because staying at home and seeing how the world turns is not my thing. I will continue taking giant steps without looking to the sides.


separador.png

I sincerely hope your welcome to this server and in the same way I will contribute with you so that this community is solid in its work that they carry out. Greetings to all ...


invectores3.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! ;)

thank you very much friend ... of course I'll follow you. greeting and good luck too

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank you very much friend ...

thank you very much friend ...

Welcome humberto. This was a nice introduction of yourself. I hope you could achieve all the objectives you set in your life. You have a good writing in english. I guess also in spanish. Im following you. I'll be reading your posts . Take care

Thank you very much friend. I will also follow you and be aware of your publications. greeting and thanks again ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64